Here is the Bigg Boss Season 7 Contestants List / Bigg Boss Season 7 Participants List As Per Inputs Coming From All Over.
Rakshanda Khan
Karan Johar
Sanjay Jumani
Pnm Pandey
Ekta Kapoor
Sanjeeda Sheikh
Kritika Kamra
Navin Bajaj
Pooja Gor
Manish Paul
Puja Gupta
Shirish Kunder
Chunky Pandey
Gaurav Gera
Kratika Sengar

Home to 14 celebrity contestants for 104 days, theĀ Bigg BossĀ house will be based in Lonavala.

Note – Final List is Not ANnounced by Colors TV or BIGG BOSS Officials Yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>