Sharry Maan-Aate Di Chiri Album

Sharry Maan who took the industry by storm by ‘Yaar Anmulle’.He has also experienced success via Diljit Dosanjh’s Punjabi Movie ‘Jatt and Juliet‘ with the song ‘Pooja Kiven Aa’. His Upcoming release titled ‘Aate Di Chiri‘ is Coming this month on Speed Records.The music for the Album has been composed by Nick Dhammu alongside Pama Sarai.


Album : Aate Di Chiri
Singer : Sharry Mann
Music : Nick Dhammu and Pama Sarai
Label : Speed Records
Release Date : October 2012
Aate di Chiri Full Album Tracklist

01 Sharry Maan – Aate Di Chiri
02 Sharry Maan – Sohne Mukhre Da
03 Sharry Maan – Chandigarh Waliye
04 Sharry Maan – Collage Wali Gt Road
05 Sharry Maan – Ik Ghar Tera
06 Sharry Maan – Yenkne
07 Sharry Maan – Bhull Jayin Na
08 Sharry Maan – Yaari Da Vasta Reloaded
09 Sharry Maan – Disk Ch Kali
10 Sharry Maan – Yaar Anmulle Dhol Mix

Sharry Maan Aate di Chiri Mp3 songs Download,lyrics

More Punjabi Shayari, Punjabi Songs, Punjabi Lyrics

Chalta Reh Tu Kawadia – Money Aujla Chalta Reh Tu Kawadia is the Upcoming Friday Music Premier by Acme Muzic. Money Aujla Will be on the Roll this time and He is Presenting Chalta reh Tu...
Tutti Bole Wedding Di Punjabi Song – Welcome... Tutti Bole Wedding Di is a Punjabi party Song from the upcoming Hindi film Welcome Back. Tutti Bole Wedding di is a Dancing Number Starring John Abrah...
TAARA TUTEYA – Rishi J Kunwar Singh TAARA TUTEYA is the Sad Punjabi Song by Rishi J Kunwar Singh.Full Video of the Song Out now on Tseries.These two guys Team up for the Punjabi sad roma...
Lutya Tu – Flint J Lutya Tu by Acme Muzic is the launch of New Singer Flint J . The Punjabi song Lutya Tu is written & composed by Atif Ali while music is by Tabraiz...
October 22nd, 2012 by